jcolanzi
Hi,

I use the word possible, because I know nothing about the program, but they have me listed as an investor making money with their program.

I never even knew I was listed until someone emailed me because they saw my email address and Cory Rudl's. She said she was contacting both of us and I can only speak for myself and say I never saw the program before she told me they had me listed as:

jcolanzi@johncolanzi 4/9/2004 $499.00 $5,593.00

The program is at:
http://www.investwithgold.com/

The page I'm listed on is:
http://www.investwithgold.com/tracking.html

John Colanzi

Make Money Publishing Our Brandable Articles
http://www.johncolanzi.com

Yoon Ho Um
Hi John,

Maybe you should ask them for your "investment"
to be transferred to your account...? :D

Looking @ the emails listed on the Tracking page,
I'm pretty sure it's FAKE...

Did a quick 'whois' search returned a '403 Forbidden'.
Did another search: 'IP Address: 216.21.228.13
Maximum Daily connection limit reached. Lookup refused.'

The Contact page does list:
InvestWithGold.com
6105 Beverly Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90038
(603)849-7701
admin@investwithgold.com

Richard Weston
CEO
2254 Cherokee Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90028
RichWeston1@hotmail.com

Possible Scam...? YES!

Question: Can anyone find any info on these guys?
Try a search...

jcolanzi
Yoon,

It's an obvious scam.

John

CoffeeKing
InvestWithGold.com IS indeed a scam. Both addresses listed as their LA business addresses do not exist, according to the USPS. The telephone number goes to an outfit in Exeter, New Hampshire. Since being burned by these folks I have managed to have both their IntGold accounts frozen, but no refunds are available.

I am greedy, but not stupid! As with ANY HYIP I only invest the minimum until I can recoup and then use THEIR money to play with. The thing that burned me about IWG is that I never even got that chance. :rolleyes:

After getting no response from the admin address we started to complain about nonpayment in the forum. They finally deleted the forum completely, and now I cant find the site (Hpoefully it's gone forever). If you run across an IntGold account for InvestWithGold, or their new one, Gold Invesments, be afraid. Be VERY afraid.

Glad to share this info w/u. Hopefully due dilligence BEFORE I invest with another HYIP will prevent this from happening again.

Al

Copyright © InfoProfitsTalk.com. All Rights Reserved.